Going to miss my guy and girl

January 14, 2010

I am heading down to Phoenix today to spend some time with my Mom and sister.  Also, I will be running the Rock-n-Roll Half Marathon on Sunday.  My husband, John, is staying behind this time, which is nice because he and Mocha will get some quality time together.  I hate leaving them, though … I am going to miss both of them so much each of the 4 days I am away!!!

Look for some new posts of pet watercolor portraits when I am back next week!

One Response to “Going to miss my guy and girl”

  1. Emily Says:

    Have too much fun with your mama and sister! Enjoy the race! I will miss seeing a new portrait while you are away…


Leave a Reply

