WaLk-e-Woo

January 11, 2010

So this past weekend at the dog park and the weekend before and the weekend before that, Mocha got a million compliments on her new collar (she got it for Christmas from my sister). 

Well, I knew this collar was cute, but after receiving so many compliments I realized that maybe people weren’t aware of the cute collars out there.  Upon closer observation I did indeed see many boring collars on other dogs. 

Mocha’s collar is from WaLk-e-Woo and is a thicker version of the one shown above (her’s is about 2-2.5″ wide). 

WaLk-e-Woo has collars, leashes, harnesses, and toys for dogs.  They also have hats and belts for humans.  I am not a fan of the human gear (I chose not to purchase any of my own accessories from a dog product company), but the dog goods are top notch.

Leave a Reply

