A favorite site… Rifle Paper Co.

January 4, 2010

I cannot remember exactly how I came across this website, but I LOVE Anna Bond’s designs.

The company is Rifle Paper Co. and you can visit their website here.

I am dying to order some of their notecards like these or these.

I really wish I had known about Anna when I was ordering wedding invitations 2 years ago because her custom wedding invites are particularly amazing … they just leave me speechless!  The best place to see her the custom wedding work she has done is on her blog, which is just plain fun to read.

Leave a Reply

